top of page
Search
  • alanbramwell1

Ambition

Welcome to Ambition - a new website where you can load Google Drive CV Address and your Wix CV for all to see in the public domain.

We will try to develop an application where you can map your location and your career expectation.

So watch this space:

http://protopage.com/ambition


Ambition is just further proof that whilst I have been working for Verastar in the capacity of Broadband Provisioner I have been developing my IT skills to the extreme, I can now develop Foundation Systems in minutes. Ambition is an example of a Foundation System which I will be offering through Red Octopus Business Services Limited.

And with this note I will announce that Red Octopus is recruiting Associate Consultants - so post your CV today.




8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page