top of page

Schools UK

It has been 5 years since I started Schools UK for my Son and his friend Tom Davies - the intention being to get them interested in Information Technology and to work on The Golf Channel together.


Sadly Adam died and has left me with my Golf Hub project - Magna Carta

In starting this project with Berkshire I discovered that Windsor Castle is in Berkshire close to Eton Collge Go;f Club. So I have registered Eton College as a Golf Hub site.

This has dovetailed nicely with my work for schools - SchoolsUK Which is intended to service Stockport Grammar School with my on-line teachings.


At this time of Covis 19 it is essential that we communicate to our children the on-line tools that are available for fun and education. My site Just for Kids is something that I relax to of nighttime - there are lots of albums of my favorite artists.


Comentários


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page