top of page

Agile Project Development


I am having a holiday - just spending 10 minutes to reming me of Wix Blogging - again it was not simple to find - you have to hover over your last entry and the options pop up. Why so hidden ?

We have started a project BSG-Elite with Dave Gosling.

For my part I have now completed my work by delivering a OneDrive/Google Drive infrastructure with remote printing.

I have given David all the tools he requires to drive this project forward. All that he need to o now is to find out what Richard has - where Ricard is going and to task Richard for bespoke ASP.Net / SQL Server Enterprise solutions.

I have spoken to Richard from Club Systems who recalls just how manic 2007 was working with Dave. The E'Mails were flying nightly - No more OneDrive is the solution - use it today.

And if you are thinking of Prezi, Good for Marketing not for Training.


RECENT POSTS:
SEARCH BY TAGS:
No tags yet.
bottom of page