top of page

The Generation Project


Sadly I have had tragedy in my life and my life force has gone. The projects that were so much of my life have gone too. There will be no Charity Golf Day, no Golf Channel as my son Adam is no longer here to help me.

I have been introduced to his community of friends who I will help in their careers so my focus will be on IT training in a hope that they will mature where my Adam will not.

The next generation is so important - perhaps it is apt that my original Generation Project never got off the ground and has left me with an appropriate name for this venture.

My original comment about Wix is no longer true - this blog now spell checks so I just might start to use it.........

If you need support with your IT needs do not hesitate to contact me. The Manchester Community Guardians and Digital Champions initiatives have gone quite but I am still up and running.

At my Generation Project Protopage site the will be modelling transactions to give us something to go at. It will also serve as an example of just how fast IT is today - each transaction taking just minutes to create.

Sorry to be so doom and gloom but I now live with a big cloud over my head........

(I do not like this Wix editor as iI can not find how to add links or highlight text - I want this italics.) - Found it, so much hidden in Wix....


RECENT POSTS:
SEARCH BY TAGS:
No tags yet.
bottom of page